Configuration editor: Disable add/save buttons when no context path detected

Description

when no context path was detected the add & save buttons should be always disabled.
saving will utterly fail in this case.
perhaps a message should be displayed "No context path detected." instead of the "Context path:".

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Stefan Seifert

Labels

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure